top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

First Post

Who am I? Well, I spent an hour on fonts when creating this site, if that tells you anything.


Like a lot of blog-starters, I created this page with the idea of sharing ruminations on my day-to-day life. Here you'll find quips, serious thoughts, and lots and lots of lists in the wild adventures of a twenty-something in a big city, trying to get the text editor on her free website builder to work. Hooked yet? Gee, I sure am.


Seriously though, thanks for stopping by, and I hope you enjoy your stay--whether it's just lurking, or diving into that exciting comments section. And as promised, here's my first list of the day:

  1. Figure out how to fix the text editor.

  2. Do dishes.

  3. Create my portfolio.

  4. Entertain the notion that I'll keep up with this blog.

That's about it for now. Toodles!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page