top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

2019

A Friday post? Without a Monday Things to Do post?


Well, I mentioned before that I'd like to post my New Year's Resolution here, but I've realized that it's more important (and relevant) to post about my changes for this blog.


I'll no longer be posting my weekly objectives here. I have lists upon lists kept on my desk and my phone, and although there was some overlap, I've felt a little overwhelmed by posting more of those things to do. I started the blog with the intention of updating my WIPs and finished projects, as well as intermediary thoughts that come up from time to time, and I'd like to get into that groove more--without being bogged down by constant other things to do.


I'm looking forward to having my own blog to look back at as time goes on. This is my semi=private space to vent; share topics that are important to me; and feel good about my projects, goals, and accomplishments. I can't wait to see these changes!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page