top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Beading Photoshoot

My first post on my #paperbeading shoot included a finished bracelet and a few #wip shots, so here are some more!


These are #glassbeads and #paperbeads bracelets, some of which have been a long time in the making. I love the colors and clarity of these images, and I think they'll work nicely for their listings.

An older bracelet that I've worked on for years, and finally restrung!

A closeup that shows off the faceted glass beads and opaque disc-shaped beads.

A more complex combination of colors with a special chain extender.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page