top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

#BestBeans Blue Bottle Giant Steps


When my boyfriend went to San Francisco for business a few months ago, I nearly forgot to ask him to pick me up some Blue Bottle!


My first foray into #BlueBottle was back in 2017, so I was glad to get my uncaffeinated hands on some more. #GiantSteps is what I'd consider a medium roast. According to their site, its flavors are "cocoa, toasted marshmallow, graham cracker." Mmmm.


When it comes to gourmet and small-batch roasters, I'm avoiding repurchasing roasts, so that I can try entire lines without repeats. But this one will definitely get a consideration after I've tried all of them!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page