top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

#BestBeans Peet's Organic French Roast Blend

I'm rounding out this year with an oldie but a goodie pick for #BestBeans.


#Peets coffee has few cafes here in Chicago, but this #organic #FrenchRoast got me out of bed (and oftentimes, kept me up at night) in the best way possible. I definitely sensed the caramelly, smoky flavors, which were the elements for which I picked this roast.

Full disclosure, as much as I've loved my coffee journey, I've decided to put more time, energy, and that little bit of extra cheddar into my beading and painting. I'll round out my backlog of best bean posts and be sure to post about any new, rare discoveries. But in the meantime, I can't wait to share my more creative pursuits!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page