top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

#BestBeans Sputnik Coffee

Aaand now I have to admit to my backlog of #BestBeans posts. This one is from early 2019!


I might be a dark roaster, but medium roasts are a guilty pleasure. They're easy drinking, but with enough caffeine to keep me going--a perfect pick-me-up at lunchtime.

Who could deny this adorable and cool packaging--brown bagged with a stamp-style print. I picked this little local guy up for around $9. They're rare though! I haven't run into another grocery Sputnik retailer since.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page