top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

#BestBeans Starbucks Komodo Dragon Blend

Last Christmas, in addition to giving you my heart, I got a $50 gift card for Starbucks. For someone who habitually buys coffee from my local grocer, it was a nice change--I could finally get a big economical bag of grounds. I ended up picking out the #Starbucks #KomodoDragon blend.


I'm not a great coffee aficionado, but I'll admit, this one was powerful. I definitely enjoyed it so much that this one pound(!) bag actually went pretty fast--I restocked within a few months, and this has been on my radar since.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page