top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

#BestBeans Trader Joe's Wintry Blend


Here's an ooooold favorite. Back to my first or second year of college, I started trying all sorts of #TraderJoes coffees. (Alas, I feel that they've since pared down their varieties.)


#WintryBlend won me over. It's a perfect roast for cold Chicago mornings, more heavy on the flavor side with warm spices. It's a medium-dark roast, which means it's not overpowering on the morning kick, but makes for a pleasant cup.


This tin will probably stay in my collection of random organizational containers, and I'm planning to paint up the top and give the tin a spray of fixative to keep it looking nice!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page