top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Bullet Journal Spread Inspo

After a brief spell, I found some inspiration to ramp up my #bulletjournal. I satiated my habit of collecting pretty tidbits by inserting them with pieces of paper that I can make notes on, and filled in backgrounds with colored pencils I've been meaning to use. Add some translucent sticker sheets and bits of washi tape, and there you have it--your journal is waiting to be written in. Bonus photo: my warm-weather work station on my closed porch. I guess my table isn't as clean as my journal!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page