top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Bullet Journal: Target Finds


Over the last month, I've picked up a few cheap goodies from Target for my #bulletjournal. I love using light colored markers because they don't distract from my core writing, which is layered on top in black ink. And washi tapes are great for holding in small mementos like baseball game tickets, and old notes I've come across.


The rolls of tape were $1 each for a few yards, and the sheets of washi tape were $1.98! There were a lot of other rolls on clearance to choose from, but I picked up this sheet for its fun and versatile patterns. The Zebra Pen #Mildliner double-ended brush and marker pens are something I've kept my eye on for a few months. I was so surprised to see this ten pack on sale!


Can't wait for further journaling updates. It's kept me motivated and on-task, and making my journal ~~aesthetically pleasing~~ is a nice little reward!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page