top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

At Least 5 Cold Season Must Haves

Updated: Dec 6, 2018



Hungry now?

Every year, I catch a whiff of that amazing autumn scent of falling leaves in a cool breeze, and just like that, I also catch a cold.

 

It really comes down to knowing my own body and its reactions to each season, whether it be allergies or catching up on the latest cold #trend. And in fall, it's both. This time, it started with body aches, then a sore throat, then congestion, then stuffy nose. Not so bad--except that it lasted for an entire month.


Here is what I put together to help my fellow sick birds: an ongoing #AmazonIdeaList of everything I found helpful, and some essentials I wish I had! (Surprise: There are way more than five things.)


Without further ado, here are my Cold/Flu Season Must Haves!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page