top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Five More Asian Beauty Gurus!


So after some more searching, I found some more #AsianBGs! (I'll be using the #AsianBGs to easily find my posts about them.) Here is what I'm adding to the list:

  1. #PonySyndrome, AKA Pony, does videos on makeup and drawing. Half of her videos are in English, and half are in Korean with English subtitles. She's got a magnetic personality and really clear tutorials.

  2. #Das is another Korean BG who does English videos and is a total fireball! She's also very thorough in her product reviews and tutorials.

  3. #FromHeadtoToe is a Korean American BG who does mostly monthly favorites plus some fashion faves and reviews. She just had a baby, so I'm hoping for some adorable baby updates and product videos!

  4. #LeesuBlooming does awesome creative videos and has a polished, unique editing style! Her videos are in Korean with English subs.

  5. #lamuque is a Korean BG who does cute GRWMs and has a fun editing style.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page