top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Minecraft... A Guilty Pleasure


So I do play other video games... but I've definitely played Minecraft for a while. It's a game I return to if I have ten minutes' spare time, or I feel like building something that I inevitably give up on after half an hour. Sandbox crafting games are my weakness.


And this is the YT channel (and videos) that got me really into it. For a few years now, the RoosterTeeth Achievement Hunters have been my source for entertaining gaming videos (though their gaming skill is.... something lol). Their lighthearted Minecraft videos were my gateway into their content, so I'll be posting more about RoosterTeeth and the AH crew in the future!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page