top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

My Brother, My Brother and Me


After a few years of searching for another great podcast series, a friend recommended My Brother, My Brother, and Me. #MBMBAM as the boys and their fans call them comprise a comedy podcast filled with impromptu sketches, Yahoo! Answers reads, jokes with callbacks episodes or even years on, haunted doll sale listings, and as they describe it, "advice for the modern era." MBMBAM is hosted by #MaximumFun., an org that picks up a variety of podcasts, from relationship teachings to DnD adventures.


I'll be scouring Max Fun for more podcasts in the future, but for now, MBMBAM (isn't it fun to say) is tying me over the cold winter months. It's great to listen to during housework, shopping, etc., but be careful--curious passersby might catch a smile or a laugh if you don't mind yourself!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page