top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

My Temptalia Vanity


I mentioned in a previous post that I was planning to add the makeup products I already own to my Vanity on Temptalia.


The Vanity is a place where you can itemize everything you have, add notes, whether you’ll repurchase, and even opened/finished dates! It’s a really lucrative tool for fellow beauty enthusiasts who need to keep track of their items more...punctiliously. Not only that, but you can find dupes for items you have listed. (For example, I already own the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector mini in Opal, so now that I’ve listed it, I can find color and formula matches.)


What's more, you can use the "find dupes in vanity" feature to "shop your stash" for new product listings. I had lusted over Becca's Shimmering Skin Perfector in Moonstone, I found a 95% color match (and $30 in savings) in Colourpop's highlighter A Smile and a Song. I guarantee this only sounds fun to those who love makeup as much as you do, but it's totally worth signing up!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page