top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Skincare Ingredient Dictionary

A while ago, I started to realize that I didn't know anything about the products I was using on my face. I don't have very sensitive skin and I rarely have a full breakout, so it didn't seem important to know! Well, as I dove into makeup, I heard what every makeup lover hears: that keeping your skin healthy is the basis for making your makeup look and perform as you want it to!


The site recommended by Beautuber and MUA Wayne Goss for looking up ingredients in your products is called Paula's Choice. It has a pretty comprehensive list of common ingredients and a general denotation of whether they are poor, average, good, or best for most skin. I've been using it off and on ever since I started my #Skincare Journey, and I recommend it to anyone who feels the need to dive deep.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page