top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Things To Do 10/3/2018

It’s finally October! October is my only favorite month outside of the typical summer ones. There’s a coolness to the air as the sun begins to set earlier, but the wind hasn’t picked up just quite yet.

Saturday, I woke in the middle of the night to a nice view of the breeze sending maple leaves a-flutter in the dim streetlamps’ light. So peaceful.


Today:

  1. Coffee

  2. Skincare & makeup

  3. Look up examples of About Me pages and graphic design resumes

  4. Work on my resume reformatting!

  5. Post jar-painting updates

  6. Finish painting jar lids, dust off glitter from big jar

In the past year or so I’ve been collecting random glass jars to be painted and used for makeup brush storage, or gifted to others for storage purposes. Photos to come!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page