top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Things to Do 11/26 Week

Updated: Dec 3, 2018

#Thanksgiving was so much fun! Even though I didn't get to see my family or visit California, I spent the holiday with the boyfriend's family and lots of wine. Oh, and the food was amazing. He wasn't lying about the stuffing!


This feels like it's going to be a productive week.


  1. Add initials from my business cards to my #portfolio and #resume

  2. Make font changes and options to my #Twitch panels and overlays--I'll upload some examples!

  3. Check out bead hardeners for paper #beadmaking

  4. Saran Wrap the windows--it's dipping into the thirties this week

  5. Hand clean a pillow I've had lying around

  6. Finish that #Amazon List of Cold/Flu Season Must Haves

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page