top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenn Natsue

Upcoming Paintings

Over the past few months (probably more), I've been taking up painting to create #handmade holiday cards and keepsakes. My updates will have a few in-progress as well as finished products, like this one--done with acrylic on a small blank card. Originally, the paper was meant for printing photos, but I've since gotten rid of the printer it came with. Turns out it can hold up to heavy acrylic paint, so I won't have to restock on canvas paper any time soon!


Bonus photo: the satisfying peel-off of painter's tape to reveal those crisp white lines.


More to come!




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Using Opera: My New Default Browser

For the last month or so, and after being recommended it by a tech-savvy friend, I've been testing out Opera. It's a web browser that's Chromium-based, i.e., it's a lot like Google Chrome, with an imp

bottom of page